Dance


While you are dancing, listen to and feel the music. Pretend there is no one around you……….. let go and just dance!

Those are the words I hear all the time. You see, I do not know how to dance . it takes me forever to learn a step and no matter how much I try, I just cannot do it right. Every one I know would learn the dance step quickly. Why can’t I? I get stiff and conscious.

I would have loved to dance if i had left and right feet like everyone else. Having two left feet is not fun at all 😦

This entry was posted in Etcetera, favorites, Fun !! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

