This is me


This is how I describe myself  — this is me , this is who i am …….


ambition made me what I am and brought me where I am today

burn with rage when I’m angry

chocoholic to the max !!

faithful friend

fears height, riding in fast- speeding car, dentist and injection (not necessarily in that order )  🙂

gardener of plants and people

grateful for all the blessings the Lord has showered on me,  all my life

happy person

hard worker

ice cream – my other favorite food

lonely , when I think of my parents and sisters

loves my family sooooooooooo MUCH !!

memory of an elephant

regret – that I should have been more serious with my studies

retiree who does not stop working

sleeps like a log

watches the blue sky and colors of the sun sinking into the horizon


This entry was posted in Friends, Gratitude Journal, Life, Personal, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This is me

  1. Kristin Brænne says:

    Stay excellent!

  2. wanggits says:

    thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

