Hands of God :-)


>“You must find the place inside yourself where nothing is impossible.”
Deepak Chopra

“In the midst of movement and chaos, keep stillness inside of you.”
Deepak Chopra

November 30,2011 – –

The two quotes above very much explain what I am going through right now.

When I went to my doctor for a check-up on Monday, Nov. 28th, she  noticed that I had lumps both my breasts.   I underwent mammogram and breast ultrasound …. thanks God, everything is fine there!

Since I was complaining of spotting these past two months, she had me undergo TVS  and she found that I have mayoma and polyps , which might have caused the slight bleeding/spotting.   She then told me that I have to undergo D&C , and if after the biopsy it will be found cancerous, I will have to undergo hysterectomy.

I have elevated all these to the Lord! I am calm….  I am not afraid , anxious or apprehensive!    I know the Lord loves me and will be there for me all the time.   Whatever He wills, I will abide …. for He knows what is best for me and there is nothing impossible in Him !

Hands of God In My Life

Today is February 18,2012 – 9:55pm

Just an update of everything that happened after the operation on December 8,2011.    everything went well 🙂  the operation, recuperation , everything!!!  i am back to doing the things i usually did ,   i went walking with my buddy a few times now and i look forward to enjoying my retirement !!!!  By the way, I underwent hysterectomy and all the medical exam results were super good !  not a trace of cancerous cells or anything to worry about.   I thank the Lord for healing me!!

This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hands of God :-)

  1. legsNarms says:

    i like this 🙂

Leave a Reply

